跳到内容

语言设定

你好!

p5.js 是个 JavaScript 创意编程程式库,其专注在让编程更易于使用及更加广泛的包容艺术家、设计师、教育家、初学者以及任何其他人!p5.js 是个免费及开源的软件因为我们相信所有人都应该能自由使用软件及用于学习软件的工具。

p5.js 使用绘图的比喻并有一副完整的绘画功能。除此之外,您也不单限于您的绘图画布。您可以将您整个浏览器页面当作您的绘图,这包括了 HTML5 物件如文字、输入框、视屏、摄像头及音频。

Check out the new p5.js 2020 showcase!

使用 p5 编辑器开始创作!

社群

我们声援及支持所有人,不论他们来自不同性别认同、性取向、种族、国籍、语言、神经型、大小、能力、阶级、宗教、文化、次文化、政治观点、年龄、技能等级、职业或背景。我们了解并不是所有人都有多余的时间、金钱或能力以活跃的参与社群活动但我们同时认可及鼓励各种参与方式。我们致力于促进障碍消除及培养能力。我们都是学习者。

p5.js 是 Processing 于今日的网页的诠释。我们的活动及运作由 Processing Foundation 所支持。

了解更多关于我们的社群

入门

使用 p5.js Editor 制作您的第一个绘图。以了解更多关于如何使用 p5.js 绘图及其各种功能请参考入门页面参考文献

参与

我们有各种方式让您贡献给 p5.js:

参与方式包括

Sketch Credits

Hunminjeongeum2020 created by Seonghyeon Kim

Skip to content

Language Settings

Processing fun times JavaScript quirkiness

Processing simplicity times JavaScript flexibility

Processing intuition times JavaScript power

Processing creativity times JavaScript dynamism

Processing community times JavaScript community

the power of Processing times the reach of JavaScript

Hello!

p5.js is a JavaScript library for creative coding, with a focus on making coding accessible and inclusive for artists, designers, educators, beginners, and anyone else! p5.js is free and open-source because we believe software, and the tools to learn it, should be accessible to everyone.

Using the metaphor of a sketch, p5.js has a full set of drawing functionality. However, you’re not limited to your drawing canvas. You can think of your whole browser page as your sketch, including HTML5 objects for text, input, video, webcam, and sound.

Start creating with the p5 Editor!

Community

We are a community of, and in solidarity with, people from every gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, race, ethnicity, language, neuro-type, size, ability, class, religion, culture, subculture, political opinion, age, skill level, occupation, and background. We acknowledge that not everyone has the time, financial means, or capacity to actively participate, but we recognize and encourage involvement of all kinds. We facilitate and foster access and empowerment. We are all learners.

p5.js is an interpretation of Processing for today’s web. We hold events and operate with support from the Processing Foundation.

Learn more about our community.

Get Started

Make your first sketch in the p5.js Editor. Learn more about sketching with p5.js on the Get Started page and everything you can do in the Reference.

Get Involved

There are many ways to contribute to p5.js:

Involvement Options